Saturday - August 20, 2022
  • Full Band Rehearsal (show drill / visual additions)***
    Saturday - August 20, 2022  8:30 am - 4:00 pm
    See more details
Monday - August 22, 2022
Thursday - August 25, 2022
  • Frederick/Winchester Area Marching Band Preview
    Thursday - August 25, 2022  4:30 pm - 8:30 pm Millbrook High School, 251 First Woods Dr, Winchester, VA 22603, USA

    REPORT TIME - 4:30pm (in band room seats)

    Performance Order: TBD

    See more details
Friday - August 26, 2022
  • Away FB Game (Pep Band Performance) @ JWHS
    Friday - August 26, 2022  5:00 pm - 9:30 pm
    See more details
Wednesday - September 7, 2022
  • Band Booster Meeting
    Wednesday - September 7, 2022  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    See more details
Friday - September 9, 2022
  • Home Football Game
    Friday - September 9, 2022  4:30 pm - 9:30 pm

    4:30pm - Stand tunes rehearsal
    5:00pm - Tailgate Dinner
    5:30pm - Uniforms
    6:00pm - Bus Loop
    6:20pm - Lineup / March to Stadium
    7:00pm - Kickoff
    8:15pm - Halftime (approximate)
    9:30pm - Game ends (approximate)

    See more details
Saturday - September 10, 2022
  • Tag Day / Full Band Rehearsal (full show additions)
    Saturday - September 10, 2022  8:30 am - 5:00 pm
    See more details
Monday - September 12, 2022
Thursday - September 15, 2022
  • Sherando Homecoming Parade
    Thursday - September 15, 2022  5:00 pm - 7:30 pm Downtown Stephens City

    **See itinerary for time, details, and exact drop off/meeting location link**

    See more details
Friday - September 16, 2022
  • Home Football Game
    Friday - September 16, 2022  4:30 pm - 9:30 pm

    4:30pm - Stand tunes rehearsal
    5:00pm - Tailgate Dinner
    5:30pm - Uniforms
    6:00pm - Bus Loop
    6:20pm - Lineup / March to Stadium
    7:00pm - Kickoff
    8:15pm - Halftime (approximate)
    9:30pm - Game ends (approximate)

    See more details